Soci Onorari

Bianco Vito Vincenzo – vvbian36@gmail.com
Blanco Antonio – blanco17145@gmail.com
Dalessandro Giuseppe – giuseppe.dalessandro@unisalento.it
Falcinelli Mario – mario.falcinelli@unipg.it
Giannini Raffaello – raffaello.giannini@unifi.it
Marzi Vittorio – mrvt01ag@uniba.it
Matassino Donato – matassinod@consdabi.org
Pacucci Giovanni – carmela.pacucci@uniba.it
Perrino Pietro – pietro.perrino4@gmail.com
Porceddu Enrico – porceddu@unitus.it
Vonghia Gino – gino.vonghia@uniba.it