Albo Generale dei Soci

Accogli Rita – rita.accogli@unisalento.it
Alba Elio – elio.alba@libero.it
Alba Vittorio – vittorio.alba@libero.it
Battaglia Donatella – donatella.battaglia@unibas.it
Benedetti Anna – anna.benedetti@crea.gov.it
Bernardo Graziella – graziella.bernardo@gmail.com
Bianco Vito Vincenzo – vvbian36@gmail.com
Bisignano Venturino – venturino.bisignano@ibbr.cnr.it
Blanco Antonio – blanco17145@gmail.com
Blanco Emanuela – emanuela.blanco@ibbr.cnr.it
Branca Ferdinando – fbranca@unict.it
Bravi Romana – romana.bravi@crea.gov.it
Buzzini Pietro – pietro.buzzini@unipg.it
Caione Luigi – gigicaione@alice.it
Candido Vincenzo – vincenzo.candido@unibas.it
Capece Angela  – angela.capece@unibas.it
Capozzi Vittorio – vittorio.capozzi@unifg.it
Capuano Eugenia – vittorio.alba@libero.it
Caputo Angelo R. – angeloraffaele.caputo@crea.gov.it
Casula Antonio – acasula66@gmail.com
Casulli Gaio Vitinio – gaio.vitinio.casulli@gmail.com
Casulli Vincenzo N. – vincenzocasulli@hotmail.it
Cazzato Eugenio – eugenio.cazzato@uniba.it
Ciampolini Roberta – roberta.ciampolini@unipi.it
Ciani Elena – elena.ciani@uniba.it
Cifarelli Salvatore – salvatore.cifarelli@ibbr.cnr.it
Claps Salvatore – salvatore.claps@crea.gov.it
Colasuonno Pasqualina – pattybiotec@yahoo.it
Colonna Maria A. – mariaantonietta.colonna@uniba.it
Conversa Giulia – giulia.conversa@unifg.it
Cristofori Valerio – valerio75@unitus.it
Dalessandro Giuseppe – giuseppe.dalessandro@unisalento.it
De Falco Enrica – edefalco@unisa.it
De Serio Adriana – fordes@tiscali.it
Del Lungo Stefano – s.dellungo@ibam.cnr.it
Della Gatta Carlo – carlo.dellagatta@poste.it
Desantis Giuditta  – giuditta.desantis@crea.gov.it
Disciglio Grazia – grazia.disciglio@unifg.it
Ducange Matteo – ducangematteo@stefanibentegodi.it
Elia Antonio – antonio.elia@unifg.it
Falcinelli Mario – mario.falcinelli@unipg.it
Falconieri Sergio –  falconieris@libero.it
Ferrara Giuseppe – giuseppe.ferrara@uniba.it
Fiore Maria Carola  – mariacarola.fiore@crea.gov.it
Forenza Donato – profforenza@tiscali.it
Forni Cinzia – forni@uniroma2.it
Gadaleta Agata – agata.gadaleta@uniba.it
Gasparro Marica – marica.gasparro@crea.gov.it
Giancaspro Angelica – angelica.giancaspro@uniba.it
Giannico Francesco – francesco.giannico@uniba.it
Giannini Raffaello – raffaello.giannini@unifi.it
Gigante Michele – michele.gigante53@tiscali.it
Giove Stefania Lucia – s.giove1@inwind.it
Guzzon Raffaele – raffaele.guzzon@fmach.it
Ianì Ettore – ettore.iani@uniroma1.it
Iannucci Anna – anna.iannucci@crea.gov.it
Infusino Marco – marco.infusino@crea.gov.it
La Porta Nicola – nicola.laporta@fmach.it
La Terza Antonietta – antonietta.laterza@unicam.it
Lazzara Silvia – silvia.lazzara@crea.gov.it
Legittimo Giovanni – Kriisty Irresistible (g.legittimo@tin.it)
Lioi Lucia – lucialioi@libero.it
Marcotuli Ilaria – i.marcotuli@gmail.com
Margiotta Benedetta – benedetta.margiotta@ibbr.cnr.it
Marinangeli Francesca – francesca.marinangeli@crea.gov.it
Marsico Giuseppe – giuseppe.marsico@uniba.it
Marzi Vittorio – mrvt01ag@uniba.it
Matassino Donato – matassinod@consdabi.org
Mattioni Claudia – claudia.mattioni@ibaf.cnr.it
Mazzeo Andrea – anfrea.mazzeo@live.it
Montanari Chiara – chiara.montanari8@unibo.it
Mulas Maurizio – mmulas@uniss.it
Pacucci Carmela – carmela.pacucci@uniba.it
Pacucci Giovanni – carmela.pacucci@uniba.it
Parisi Mario – mario.parisi@crea.gov.it
Pentangelo Alfonso – alfonso.pentangelo@crea.gov.it
Perniola Michele – perniola@unibas.it
Perri Enzo – enzo.perri@crea.gov.it
Perrino Pietro – pietro.perrino4@gmail.com
Piergiovanni Angela R. – angelarosa.piergiovanni@ibbr.cnr.it
Piro Gabriella – gabriella.piro@unisalento.it
Pisante Michele  – mpisante@unite.it
Polignano Giambattista – giambattista.polignano@gmail.com
Poma Ignazio – ignazio.poma@unipa.it
Porfiri Oriana – oriana.porfiri@gmail.com
Potenza Giovanna – potenza@unibas.it
Rascio Agata – agata.rascio@crea.gov.it
Renna Massimiliano – massimiliano.renna@uniba.it
Romano Patrizia – pot2930@gmail.com
Russo Girolamo – rsgr01ag@uniba.it
Russo Pasquale – pasquale.russo@unifg.it
Santamaria Pietro – pietro.santamaria@uniba.it
Santarcangelo Vito M. – vitosantarcangelo@gmail.com
Silvestri Cristian – silvestri.c@unitus.it
Stagnari Fabio – fabio.stagnari@unite.it
Sunseri Francesco – francesco.sunseri@unirc.it
Suzzi Giovanna – gsuzzi@unite.it
Tabanelli Giulia – giulia.tabanelli2@unibo.it
Taffetani Fabio – f.taffetani@univpm.it
Tarantino Emanuele – emanuele.tarantino@unifg.it
Tarricone Simona – tarricone.simona@gmail.com
Tofalo Rosanna – rtofalo@unite.it
Toffanin Annita – annita.toffanin@unipi.it
Tomaselli Valeria – valeria.tomaselli@ibbr.cnr.it
Torricelli Renzo – torricelli.renzo@gmail.com
Urbano Marcella – marcella.urbano@ibbr.cnr.it
Valentini Paolo – paolo.valentini@crea.gov.it
Vendramin Giovanni G. – giovanni.vendramin@ibbr.cnr.it
Vonghia Gino – gino.vonghia@uniba.it